Regional Contacts

Give our sales consultants a call if you would like to discuss product capabilities or how we can best help you to succeed.  We would be happy to do an online demonstration or discuss which edition of OpticStudio will meet your needs best.

 

United States

Zemax, LLC

10230 NE Points Dr. Suite 540, Kirkland, WA 98033 USA 
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2800 Fax: +1 (425) 305-2808 Email: sales@zemax.com

US Regional Contacts


Aaron Fox
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2713
Email: aaron.fox@zemax.com

Ben Carson
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2761
Email: ben.carson@zemax.com

Dean Lee
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2715
Email: dean.lee@zemax.com

Jeff Baxter
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2718
Email: jeff.baxter@zemax.com

Michael Nguyen
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2716
Email: michael.nguyen@zemax.com

Ryan Granston
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2714
Email: ryan.granston@zemax.com

Tommy Bentley
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2769
Email: tommy.bentley@zemax.com

Canada

Zemax, LLC

10230 NE Points Dr. Suite 540, Kirkland, WA 98033 USA 
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2800 Fax: +1 (425) 305-2808 Email: sales@zemax.com


Aaron Fox
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2713
Email: aaron.fox@zemax.com

Ben Carson
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2761
Email: ben.carson@zemax.com

Dean Lee
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2715
Email: dean.lee@zemax.com

Jeff Baxter
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2718
Email: jeff.baxter@zemax.com

Michael Nguyen
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2716
Email: michael.nguyen@zemax.com

Ryan Granston
Phone: +1 (253) 224-7391
Email: ryan.granston@zemax.com

Tommy Bentley
Phone: +1 (425) 305-2769
Email: tommy.bentley@zemax.com

Europe

Zemax Europe

8 Riverside Business Park, Stoney Common Road, Stansted CM24 8PL, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1279 810911 Fax: +44 1279 810912, Email: eusales@zemax.com

Nataly Schweikle   
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x204
Email: nataly.schweikle@zemax.com

Denise Baurmann  
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x209
Email: denise.baurmann@zemax.com

Nicolas Gosseaume   
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x217
Email: nicolas.gosseaume@zemax.com

Amy Liddell   
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x218
Email: amy.liddell@zemax.com

Eleonore Guy   
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x219
Email: eleonore.guy@zemax.com

Andrea Carter
Phone: +44 1279 810911 x213
Email: andrea.carter@zemax.com

Japan

Zemax Japan K.K.

Zemax Japan K.K.
AD Ichigaya Building. 4F
2-5 Ichigayahonmura-cho, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0845 JAPAN
TEL: +81-(0)3-4405-6085
FAX: +81-(0)3-6457-5095
Email: japan@zemax.com
Website: http://www.zemax.jp/

 

 

Taiwan

Zemax Taiwan

12F, No.252, Sec.1, Neihu Rd.,
Neihu Dist.,Taipei City 11493,
Taiwan R.O.C.
TEL: +886-2-7721-1828
Email: taiwan@zemax.com

 

Russia

Dr. Auren E. Nadjip

Prospect Vernadskogo, 99-1-7
119526, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 939 1661
Mobile phone: +7 903 525 8114
Email: nadjip.zemax@gmail.com; nadjip@sai.msu.ru

Singapore, SE Asia, India, & Australia

APAC Sales, Zemax LLC

APAC Sales, Zemax LLC
AD Ichigaya Building 4F,
2-5 Ichigayahonmura-cho, Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0845 JAPAN
TEL: +81-(0)3-4405-6085
Email: apac.sales@zemax.com

Zemax Japan株式会社
〒162-0845
東京都新宿区
市谷本村町2-5
AD市ヶ谷ビル4F
Zemax Japan 株式会社
電話 : +81-(0)3-4405-6085
Email : japan@zemax.com
Web サイト :  http://www.zemax.jp
 

South Korea

Radiant Solution

Woolim Bluenine Bldg B, #802
Yeomchang-dong 240-21, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, Korea 157-779
Phone: +82-2-2065-0726
Fax +82-2-2065-0728
Email: sales@radiantsolution.co.kr
Visit Radiant Solution Korea online at: http://www.radiantsolution.co.kr/

China (PRC)

Zemax Technical Consulting Company Shanghai Limited

Room 2905, Tower 2 Jingan Kerry Center, No. 1539, West Nanjing Road, Jingan District, Shanghai, China
post code: 200040
Phone: +86 21 6271-3200
Email: china@zemax.com
Visit Zemax China online at: http://www.zemax.cn.com

 

Wavelab Nanjing

No.18 Boguang Road, Hushu Industrial Park
Jiangning District, Nanjing 211121
Phone: +86 25 84305560
Fax: +86 25 52657058
Email: sales@wavelab-sci.com.cn
Visit Wavelab Nanjing online at: http://www.wavelab-sci.com.cn/ch/index.asp

 

Zolix Instruments Co., LTD

LDUV 68B, No. 16 Huanke Middle Rd, Golden Bridge Science and
Technology Industrial Base, Zhongguancun Science Park
Tongzhou Zone, Tongzhou District, Beijing China.
Post Code:101102
Phone86-10-56370168
Fax: 86-10-56370118
Email: info@zolix.com.cn
Visit Zolix Instruments online at: http://www.zolix.com.cn

Optime Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd

Room 625, Building A, Lang Ting Tower, No.8, Chaoyang Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City, China
Post code: 100024
Phone: +86 10 6549-2401
Email: sales@optime.cn
Visit Ueotek online at: http://www.optime.cn​

Wuhan Ueotek Science And Technology Co.,Ltd

Phone: +86 181 6230 7939
Email: sales@ueotek.com
Visit Ueotek online at: http://www.ueotek.com​